Chanel “Gold Fingers”

It’s been awhile since i posted! The back and forth between NY and LA has been interesting and my focus has been on work, family and friends. There just isn’t enough time in the day.  On Saturday, i made a stop into Saks Beverly Hills to visit the cosmetics counter at 10am.  Needed time for myself before i took a long drive to see my best friend from high school and her new baby.  Going to the cosmetics counter for me is like a walk on the beach! It’s my zen.

i wasn’t really on a mission…knew i needed to look into some liquid foundations and i wanted to see nail polish colors. Right now I’m loyal to UV gel manicures with Orly Gel FX.  I’m pretty focused with my nail colors– black, pink linen and sometimes dark gray. i wanted to put a gold in the mix.

My stop at the Chanel counter put me on the pre-order list for their Vegas collection! Can’t wait for the Gold Fingers nail colour!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.